MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

The Admissions Committee consists of a combination of faculty members recommended by the Deans' Office and Programs. This Committee is responsible for:

Members for the 2020-2021 academic year:

GSBS Administration:

For questions about Admissions Committee matters, please contact Ms. Karen Weinberg at 713.500.9873.

The Committee meets as needed.