MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

The Membership Committee consists of nine faculty members and makes recommendations to the Deans on the following matters:

Members for the 2020-2021 academic year:

GSBS Administration:

For questions about Membership Committee matters, please contact Kristina Fern at 713.500.9857.

Meeting dates for 2020-2021:

*These are additional meetings, if needed.

The Committee will meet via WebEx until we are able to hold meetings in person. The meetings start at 2:00 p.m. on the first Thursday of even months.