MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

The Program Directors Committee consists of Program Directors and two student representatives.  The director of the MD/PhD Program is an ex officio member.  The Committee makes recommendations to the Deans and the Executive Committee concerning the effectiveness and initiation of GSBS policies, including:

Members for the 2020-21 academic year:

GSBS Deans:

Meeting dates for 2020-2021: