MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

The Student Scholarship Committee consists of a faculty representative from each GSBS Program. The Committee is responsible for:

Members for the 2020-2021 academic year:

GSBS Administration:

For questions about Student Scholarship Committee matters, please contact Dr. Bill Mattox at 713.500.8802.

The Committee meets as needed.