MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Dianna Milewicz

Dianna Milewicz, MD, PhD, Director

Professor and President George Bush Chair In Cardiovascular Medicine
Internal Medicine
McGovern Medical School
(713) 500-6725
Dianna.M.Milewicz@uth.tmc.ed

Calin_G_sm

George Calin, MD, PhD, Co-Director

Professor 
Experimental Therapeutics
MD Anderson Cancer Center
(713) 792-5461
gcalin@mdanderson.org

Ruth Heidelberger

Ruth Heidelberger, MD, PhD, Co-Director

Professor
Neurobiology
McGovern Medical School
(713) 500-5624
Ruth.Heidelberger@uth.tmc.edu

raghukalluri

Raghu Kalluri, M.D., Ph.D., Co-Director

Professor and Chairman
Department of Cancer Biology
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
(713) 792-7780
Rkalluri@mdanderson.org

Terry Walters

Terry Walters, PhD, Co-Director

Professor and Ray A. and Robert L. Kroc Faculty Fellow
Integrative Biology and Pharmacology
McGovern Medical School
(713) 500-6314
Edgar.T.Walters@uth.tmc.edu

 

Wendy Woodward

Wendy Woodward, MD, PhD, Co-Director

Associate Professor
Radiation Oncology
MD Anderson Cancer Center
(713) 563-8481
wwoodward@mdanderson.org