MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Dianna Milewicz

Dianna Milewicz, MD, PhD, Director

Professor and President George Bush Chair In Cardiovascular Medicine
Internal Medicine
McGovern Medical School
(713) 500-6725


George Calin, MD, PhD, Co-Director

Experimental Therapeutics
MD Anderson Cancer Center
(713) 792-5461

Ruth Heidelberger

Ruth Heidelberger, MD, PhD, Co-Director

McGovern Medical School
(713) 500-5624


Raghu Kalluri, M.D., Ph.D., Co-Director

Professor and Chairman
Department of Cancer Biology
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
(713) 792-7780

Terry Walters

Terry Walters, PhD, Co-Director

Professor and Ray A. and Robert L. Kroc Faculty Fellow
Integrative Biology and Pharmacology
McGovern Medical School
(713) 500-6314


Wendy Woodward

Wendy Woodward, MD, PhD, Co-Director

Associate Professor
Radiation Oncology
MD Anderson Cancer Center
(713) 563-8481