MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Fellows of the American Association of Physicists in Medicine
The category of Fellows honors members who have distinguished themselves by their contributions in research, education and leadership in the medical physics community.

The AAPM William D. Coolidge Award
The AAPM's highest honor is presented annually to a member who has exhibited a distinguished career in medical physics and who has exerted a significant impact on the practice of medical physics.

The AAPM Award for Achievement in Medical Physics

AAPM Officers

Fellows of the American College of Medical Physics

The ACMP Marvin M. D. Williams Professional Achievement Award
This award is presented to a full member of ACMP for at least 10 years who is highly respected nationally and internationally for profession activities and has made a major impact upon professional matters, education of Medical Physicists and clinical practice.  

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Faculty Achievement Award in Education