MD Anderson Cancer Center UTHealth
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Microbiology and Infectious Disease Students

Name

Email

Advisor

Berroyer, Alexandra

Alexandra.Berroyer@uth.tmc.edu

Nayun Kim

Bier, Naomi

Naomi.Bier@uth.tmc.edu

Theresa Koehler

Catumbela, Celso

Celso.Catumbela@uth.tmc.edu

Charles Darkoh

Corsi, Ileana 

Ileana.Corsi@uth.tmc.edu

Theresa Koehler

Ewan, Jellisa

Jelissa.Ewan@uth.tmc.edu

Ambro van Hoof

Flores, Erika

 Erika.Flores@uth.tmc.edu

Anne-Marie Krachler

Halsey, Taylor

Taylor.Halsey@uth.tmc.edu

Robert Jenq

Hurtig, Jennifer

Jennifer.Hurtig@uth.tmc.edu

Ambro van Hoof

Khan, Ayesha

Ayesha.Khan@uth.tmc.edu

Cesar Arias

Kim, Minseon

Minseon.Kim@uth.tmc.edu

Ambro van Hoof

Lach, Sarah

Sarah.Lach@uth.tmc.edu

Anna Konovalova

Mahmood, Ayesha

Ayesha.Mahmood.1@uth.tmc.edu

Charles Darkoh

Nguyen, April

April.H.Nguyen@uth.tmc.edu

Cesar Arias

Odo, Chioma

Chioma.M.Odo@uth.tmc.edu

Samuel Shelburne

Santiago, Alec

 Alec.Santiago@uth.tmc.edu

Kevin Morano

Schoenemann, Kara

Kara.Schoenemann@uth.tmc.edu

William Margolin

Trinh Nguyen, Anh

Anh.TrinhNguyen@uth.tmc.edu

Anne-Marie Krachler

Weiss, Kalyn

Kalyn.Weiss@uth.tmc.edu

Jiqiang Ling

Williams, Robert

Robert.Williams@uth.tmc.edu

Michael Lorenz

Wilson, Hannah

Hannah.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu

Michael Lorenz

Yakubu, Unekwu

Unekwu.Yakubu@uth.tmc.edu

Kevin Morano

Zuberi, Wahaj

Wahaj.Zuberi@uth.tmc.edu

Nayum Kim